Meet the team

Office staff

Andrew Jackson – Chief Executive

Fausta Valentine – Administration & Finance Manager

Aisling Griffin – Schools and Youth Education Officer

For general enquires please email:

None of our work would be possible without the help and support of our wonderful team of volunteers


Members of the Executive Committee (2022-23): Rt Rev Malcolm McMahon, OP (President); John Dowbekin (Treasurer); Ann Farr (Chair); Matt Jeziorski; Maria Lee; Kathryn Lydon; Sr Lucia McGuckin, HFB; Fr Joe Ryan; Joan Sharples (Vice-Chair)

Vice-Presidents: Dr Valerie Flessati, Canon Nicholas Frayling, Fr Gerry McFlynn, Mrs Margaret Scally, Ms Pat Gaffney, Mrs Anne Dodd


Permanent link to this article: